ncssaa-2019-2020 Football

    Filter by team:

Thursday, Sep 19

Away @ Home Time Location
St. Peter 19 50 Colonel By 1:00 PM Colonel By Secondary School
St. Joseph 0 41 Franco-Cité 1:00 PM Franco-Cite E. s.c.
Immaculata 8 39 Ashbury 4:00 PM Ashbury College
St. Patrick's 0 53 St. Matthew 4:00 PM St. Matthew High School

Friday, Sep 20

Away @ Home Time Location
St. Mother Teresa 13 0 St. Mark 1:00 PM St. Mark High School

Wednesday, Sep 25

Away @ Home Time Location
Sacred Heart 11 22 St. Mother Teresa 1:00 PM St. Mother Teresa High School
St. Matthew 15 0 Immaculata 3:45 PM Immaculata High School

Thursday, Sep 26

Away @ Home Time Location
Glebe 7 15 St. Joseph 1:00 PM St. Joseph High School

Friday, Sep 27

Away @ Home Time Location
Franco-Cité 27 10 St. Mark 3:00 PM St. Mark High School
St. Peter 20 10 St. Patrick's 3:30 PM St. Patrick's High School

Saturday, Sep 28

Away @ Home Time Location
Colonel By 25 39 Ashbury 11:00 AM Ashbury College

Monday, Sep 30

Away @ Home Time Location
Sacred Heart 25 0 Glebe 1:00 PM Glebe Collegiate Institute

Tuesday, Oct 1

Away @ Home Time Location
St. Patrick's 12 21 Immaculata 1:00 PM TD Place

Wednesday, Oct 2

Away @ Home Time Location
Ashbury 42 0 St. Peter 12:30 PM St. Peter High School
St. Matthew 24 23 Colonel By 3:30 PM Colonel By Secondary School

Thursday, Oct 3

Away @ Home Time Location
St. Mother Teresa 1 17 Franco-Cité 3:00 PM Franco-Cite E. s.c.

Friday, Oct 4

Away @ Home Time Location
St. Mark 31 7 Glebe 12:00 PM Glebe Collegiate Institute
St. Joseph 8 29 Sacred Heart 3:00 PM Sacred Heart High School

Monday, Oct 7

Away @ Home Time Location
Colonel By 40 7 Immaculata 1:00 PM Immaculata High School

Tuesday, Oct 8

Away @ Home Time Location
Sacred Heart 6 17 St. Mark 12:00 PM St. Mark High School

Wednesday, Oct 9

Away @ Home Time Location
Franco-Cité 42 0 St. Patrick's 12:00 PM St. Patrick's High School
Glebe 10 38 Ashbury 7:30 PM TD Place

Thursday, Oct 10

Away @ Home Time Location
St. Peter 0 50 St. Matthew 1:00 PM St. Matthew High School
St. Joseph 20 17 St. Mother Teresa 3:00 PM St. Mother Teresa High School

Wednesday, Oct 16

Away @ Home Time Location
Franco-Cité Sacred Heart 12:00 PM Sacred Heart High School
St. Mark St. Joseph 3:00 PM St. Joseph High School

Thursday, Oct 17

Away @ Home Time Location
St. Patrick's Colonel By 12:30 PM Colonel By Secondary School
Immaculata St. Peter 3:00 PM St. Peter High School
Ashbury St. Matthew 3:00 PM St. Matthew High School

Friday, Oct 18

Away @ Home Time Location
St. Mother Teresa Glebe 1:00 PM Glebe Collegiate Institute

Wednesday, Oct 23

Away @ Home Time Location
St. Mark St. Peter 1:00 PM St. Peter High School
Ashbury St. Patrick's 1:00 PM St. Patrick's High School
Immaculata Sacred Heart 1:00 PM Sacred Heart High School

Thursday, Oct 24

Away @ Home Time Location
Glebe Franco-Cité 3:00 PM Franco-Cite E. s.c.

Friday, Oct 25

Away @ Home Time Location
Colonel By St. Mother Teresa 12:30 PM St. Mother Teresa High School
St. Matthew St. Joseph 3:00 PM St. Joseph High School

Tuesday, Oct 29

Away @ Home Time Location
TBD TBD 1:30 PM

Tier 2 Game A 5th West @ 4th East : Game B 5th East @ 4th West
TBD

Wednesday, Oct 30

Away @ Home Time Location
TBD TBD 1:30 PM

Tier 1 Top 3 make the playoffs and 1st gets the bye Game A 3rd East @ 2nd west 1:30 pm Game B 3rd West @ 2nd East 1:30 pm
TBD

Tuesday, Nov 5

Away @ Home Time Location
TBD TBD 1:30 PM

Tier 1: winner of game A @1st East: winner of game B @ 1st West
TBD

Thursday, Nov 7

Away @ Home Time Location
TBD TBD 1:30 PM

Tier 2 Championship
TBD

Wednesday, Nov 13

Away @ Home Time Location
TBD TBD 1:30 PM

Tier 1 Championship
Minto Field @ Nepean Sportsplex