ncssaa-2019-2020 Field Hockey (Tier 2)

    Filter by team:

Wednesday, Sep 25

Away @ Home Time Location
Canterbury 1 0 Elmwood 2:00 PM Minto Field @ Nepean Sportsplex
Gloucester 2 0 St. Peter 4:00 PM St. Peter High School

Thursday, Sep 26

Away @ Home Time Location
Canterbury 0 2 Sir Robert Borden 4:00 PM Sir Robert Borden High School
St. Peter 0 1 Woodroffe 4:00 PM Woodroffe High School
Elmwood 1 0 Gloucester 4:00 PM Gloucester High School

Friday, Sep 27

Away @ Home Time Location
Woodroffe 0 3 Sir Robert Borden 4:00 PM Sir Robert Borden High School

Monday, Sep 30

Away @ Home Time Location
Gloucester 0 4 Canterbury 4:00 PM Canterbury High School

Tuesday, Oct 1

Away @ Home Time Location
Sir Robert Borden 1 0 St. Peter 4:00 PM St. Peter High School
Woodroffe 0 0 Elmwood 4:00 PM Woodroffe High School

Thursday, Oct 3

Away @ Home Time Location
Canterbury 0 0 St. Peter 4:00 PM St. Peter High School
Elmwood 0 1 Sir Robert Borden 4:00 PM Sir Robert Borden High School
Gloucester 2 0 Woodroffe 4:00 PM Woodroffe High School

Monday, Oct 7

Away @ Home Time Location
St. Peter 0 3 Elmwood 4:00 PM St. Peter High School

Tuesday, Oct 8

Away @ Home Time Location
Woodroffe 0 2 Canterbury 4:00 PM Canterbury High School

Wednesday, Oct 9

Away @ Home Time Location
Sir Robert Borden 1 0 Gloucester 4:00 PM Gloucester High School

Tuesday, Oct 15

Away @ Home Time Location
St. Peter Gloucester 4:00 PM Gloucester High School
Sir Robert Borden Woodroffe 4:00 PM Woodroffe High School

Wednesday, Oct 16

Away @ Home Time Location
Elmwood Canterbury 4:00 PM Canterbury High School

Friday, Oct 18

Away @ Home Time Location
TBD TBD 3:30 PM

Tie Breaker
TBD

Monday, Oct 21

Away @ Home Time Location
TBD TBD 3:30 PM

3rd @ 2nd
TBD
TBD TBD 3:30 PM

4th @ 1st
TBD

Wednesday, Oct 23

Away @ Home Time Location
TBD TBD 3:30 PM

Championship
TBD