ncssaa-2019-2020 Boys Contact Hockey

    Filter by team:

Tuesday, Dec 3

Away @ Home Time Location
Pierre-Savard E. s.c. 0 5 South Carleton High School 3:00 PM Richmond Arena

Thursday, Dec 5

Away @ Home Time Location
Sacred Heart High School 7 0 St. Pius X High School 3:00 PM Merivale Arena

Tuesday, Dec 10

Away @ Home Time Location
St. Pius X High School 2 6 Pierre-Savard E. s.c. 3:00 PM Minto Rec Complex North

Wednesday, Dec 11

Away @ Home Time Location
South Carleton High School 4 1 Holy Trinity Catholic High School 2:30 PM Kanata Recreation Complex B

Thursday, Dec 12

Away @ Home Time Location
Sacred Heart High School 6 0 Immaculata High School 2:00 PM Sandy Hill Arena

Tuesday, Dec 17

Away @ Home Time Location
Immaculata High School 2 6 Pierre-Savard E. s.c. 3:00 PM Minto Rec Complex North

Wednesday, Dec 18

Away @ Home Time Location
Sacred Heart High School 5 2 Holy Trinity Catholic High School 2:30 PM Kanata Recreation Complex B

Tuesday, Jan 7

Away @ Home Time Location
Holy Trinity Catholic High School 5 3 Pierre-Savard E. s.c. 3:00 PM Minto Rec Complex North

Thursday, Jan 9

Away @ Home Time Location
South Carleton High School 2 5 Sacred Heart High School 3:00 PM Goulbourn Arena A

Tuesday, Jan 14

Away @ Home Time Location
Sacred Heart High School 5 2 South Carleton High School 3:00 PM Richmond Arena

Wednesday, Jan 15

Away @ Home Time Location
Holy Trinity Catholic High School 3 3 St. Pius X High School 3:00 PM Merivale Arena

Thursday, Jan 16

Away @ Home Time Location
St. Pius X High School 2 2 Immaculata High School 2:00 PM Sandy Hill Arena

Thursday, Feb 6

Away @ Home Time Location
Holy Trinity Catholic High School 0 9 Sacred Heart High School 3:00 PM Goulbourn Arena A
Pierre-Savard E. s.c. 1 3 Immaculata High School 3:00 PM Peplinski Arena-Walkley

Monday, Feb 10

Away @ Home Time Location
St. Pius X High School 1 6 South Carleton High School 2:00 PM Richmond Arena

Wednesday, Feb 12

Away @ Home Time Location
St. Pius X High School 0 1 Holy Trinity Catholic High School 2:30 PM

SPX forfeit
Kanata Recreation Complex B

Thursday, Feb 13

Away @ Home Time Location
South Carleton High School 1 1 Immaculata High School 2:00 PM Sandy Hill Arena

Tuesday, Feb 18

Away @ Home Time Location
Immaculata High School 2 9 Holy Trinity Catholic High School 2:30 PM Kanata Recreation Complex B
South Carleton High School 8 1 Pierre-Savard E. s.c. 3:00 PM Minto Rec Complex North

Thursday, Feb 20

Away @ Home Time Location
Pierre-Savard E. s.c. 0 1 Sacred Heart High School 3:00 PM

moved from Feb 13. PS Forfeit Feb 24 game
Goulbourn Arena A

Monday, Feb 24

Away @ Home Time Location
Holy Trinity Catholic High School 1 6 South Carleton High School 2:00 PM
(End: 3:50 PM)

from Feb 25
Richmond Arena
Immaculata High School 0 2 St. Pius X High School 3:00 PM

From Feb 21
Merivale Arena

Tuesday, Feb 25

Away @ Home Time Location
Pierre-Savard E. s.c. 5 2 St. Pius X High School 3:00 PM Minto Rec Complex North

Monday, Mar 2

Away @ Home Time Location
Immaculata High School 0 1 Sacred Heart High School 9:00 AM
(End: 10:00 AM)

Immaculata forfeit
Goulbourn Arena B

Tuesday, Mar 3

Away @ Home Time Location
South Carleton High School 0 3 Sacred Heart High School 2:30 PM

Championship AAA (Top two teams)
Walter Baker Arena A

Wednesday, Mar 4

Away @ Home Time Location
St. Pius X High School 1 4 Pierre-Savard E. s.c. 2:30 PM
(End: 4:30 PM)

Championship A/AA (Top two teams) Game will be the week of March 2
Kanata Recreation Complex B