ncssaa-2019-2020 Boys Contact Hockey

    Filter by team:

Tuesday, Dec 3

Away @ Home Time Location
Pierre-Savard E. s.c. 0 5 South Carleton High School 3:00 PM Richmond Arena

Thursday, Dec 5

Away @ Home Time Location
Sacred Heart High School 7 0 St. Pius X High School 3:00 PM Merivale Arena

Tuesday, Dec 10

Away @ Home Time Location
St. Pius X High School 2 6 Pierre-Savard E. s.c. 3:00 PM Minto Rec Complex North

Wednesday, Dec 11

Away @ Home Time Location
South Carleton High School 4 1 Holy Trinity Catholic High School 2:30 PM Kanata Recreation Complex B

Thursday, Dec 12

Away @ Home Time Location
Sacred Heart High School 6 0 Immaculata High School 2:00 PM Sandy Hill Arena

Tuesday, Dec 17

Away @ Home Time Location
Immaculata High School Pierre-Savard E. s.c. 3:00 PM Minto Rec Complex North

Wednesday, Dec 18

Away @ Home Time Location
Sacred Heart High School Holy Trinity Catholic High School 2:30 PM Kanata Recreation Complex B

Tuesday, Jan 7

Away @ Home Time Location
Holy Trinity Catholic High School Pierre-Savard E. s.c. 3:00 PM Minto Rec Complex North

Wednesday, Jan 8

Away @ Home Time Location
Immaculata High School St. Pius X High School 3:00 PM Merivale Arena

Thursday, Jan 9

Away @ Home Time Location
South Carleton High School Sacred Heart High School 3:00 PM Goulbourn Arena A

Tuesday, Jan 14

Away @ Home Time Location
Sacred Heart High School South Carleton High School 3:00 PM Richmond Arena

Wednesday, Jan 15

Away @ Home Time Location
Holy Trinity Catholic High School St. Pius X High School 3:00 PM Merivale Arena

Thursday, Jan 16

Away @ Home Time Location
St. Pius X High School Immaculata High School 2:00 PM Sandy Hill Arena

Tuesday, Feb 4

Away @ Home Time Location
St. Pius X High School South Carleton High School 3:00 PM Richmond Arena

Thursday, Feb 6

Away @ Home Time Location
Pierre-Savard E. s.c. Immaculata High School 1:30 PM Sandy Hill Arena
Holy Trinity Catholic High School Sacred Heart High School 3:00 PM Goulbourn Arena A

Wednesday, Feb 12

Away @ Home Time Location
St. Pius X High School Holy Trinity Catholic High School 2:30 PM Kanata Recreation Complex B

Thursday, Feb 13

Away @ Home Time Location
South Carleton High School Immaculata High School 2:00 PM Sandy Hill Arena
Pierre-Savard E. s.c. Sacred Heart High School 3:00 PM Goulbourn Arena A

Tuesday, Feb 18

Away @ Home Time Location
Immaculata High School Holy Trinity Catholic High School 2:30 PM Kanata Recreation Complex B
South Carleton High School Pierre-Savard E. s.c. 3:00 PM Minto Rec Complex North

Tuesday, Feb 25

Away @ Home Time Location
Holy Trinity Catholic High School South Carleton High School 3:00 PM Richmond Arena

Thursday, Feb 27

Away @ Home Time Location
Pierre-Savard E. s.c. St. Pius X High School 3:00 PM Merivale Arena
Immaculata High School Sacred Heart High School 3:00 PM Goulbourn Arena A